The Power of Meditation

Posted: August 24, 2011 in Well-Being

I just read a great article on “The Power of Meditation” by A Boundless World. The article is very well written and thought out.  It inspired me so I thought I’d put in my twopence and recommend reading it.

I’ve been meditating on and off for a while, not very long at a time, and although it still seems awkward I can tell a difference.  So after reading this article it has inspired me to try a little harder.

Do you have any suggestions on meditation for beginners?

Comments, Thoughts, Suggestions?

