10 Things I’m Grateful for Everyday

Posted: September 1, 2011 in Well-Being
Tags: , , , , ,

So tonight I decided to start a new project.  For the next 30 days I’m gonna make a list of 10 things I’m grateful for everyday.  I will write these out on paper only because for some reason, to me, it seems more personal that way.  At the end of the month/beginning of next I may post these for all to see.. depends on if I feel it’s appropriate or not to share them at that time.

I challenge you to make your own list.  And if you so choose to, feel free to share it here.  Or share it with a friend, or keep it all to your self.  This is just something I’m trying out to see if it helps me grow in any way.  I will at least report that much.

Stay tuned 😀

 

Comments
  1. […] little over a month ago I posted: “10 Things I’m Grateful for Everyday” and decided that I was gonna keep a list of at least 10 things everyday that I’m […]

Comments, Thoughts, Suggestions?

