The Body Odometer

Posted: September 28, 2011 in Well-Being
Tags: , , , ,
odometer of brazilian chevrolet opala

Image via Wikipedia

Lately I feel like my body’s odometer has been beat the hell up.  Logging miles left and right.  No car, bought a bike, taking the bus… but the bus is not ’round the clock.  I’ve put in 30 plus miles of walk/jogging in the past 3 weeks.  I’m digging the exercise but my feet have been yelling at me. I feel like I’ve been doing something good and I’m sure it will pay off in the end… just waiting for that big awakening I guess…

Great Movie, BTW 😀

Comments, Thoughts, Suggestions?

