Never Met a Job I Liked

Posted: October 5, 2011 in Well-Being
Tags: , , , , ,

Well it still remains true. I’ve never met a job I liked. I’ve liked some of the things I’ve done, but just can’t think of one place I’ve worked where I’ve really enjoyed my time there.  That’s why I’m trying to create my own job.  Whatever that may be.

Also thinking about going back to school.  Finally finishing my degree.  Or possibly changing it up to something new.  Maybe Radiology.  Make some money and helping people in the process… sounds decent. I’ll keep you updated 🙂

Comments
  1. aRVee says:

    Follow your heart’s desire and yeah keep us updated. I like that quote from Confucius- it is very true… 🙂

Comments, Thoughts, Suggestions?

