10 Things I’m Grateful for Everyday Update

Posted: October 10, 2011 in Well-Being
Tags: , , , ,

A little over a month ago I posted: “10 Things I’m Grateful for Everyday” and decided that I was gonna keep a list of at least 10 things everyday that I’m grateful for.. pretty self-explanatory. Although I slipped a day or two here in there, I done pretty well.

One of the stipulations in the my venture was that at the end of the said month I may or may not post the list.  Well… I’ve decided not to.  Some of the things on the list are private and should remain as such. LOL.. but it was a very gratifying experience to endure through.  I highly recommend you try something along these lines yourself.  Or come up with your own 30 day challenge and test yourself.

You may not always win, but you will discover things about yourself.

Comments, Thoughts, Suggestions?

